Vendors

RICARDO DELGADO

Delgado’s latest novel is now available for pre-order at Amazon.com.

CARLOS HUANTE

Huante’s latest fine art book is available at GalleryAnatom.com. His creature book Rasca is also available at Blurb Books.

KAIJUCAST

Contact: Kyle Yount
Email: kyle.yount@gmail.com
Website: kaijucast.com
Social: Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram.

TOYMATRIX

Contact: Gary Harmon
Email: gary@toymatrix.com
Website: toymatrix.com
Social: Facebook

ART OF SHEV

Contact: Nick Shev
Email: nick@nickshev.com
Website: nickshev.bigcartel.com

RAFFAEL CORONELLI

Contact: Raffael Coronelli
Email: Raffaelcoronelli@gmail.com
Website: Daikaijuyuki.com/Raffael-coronelli
Coupons: Vendor’s novels available in discount packs on etsy.com/shop/raffleupagus

SEISMIC, LLC

Contact: Alex Rushdy
Email: alex@13amgames.com
Website: seismictoys.com
Social: Facebook and Instagram
Promos: Promos will be displayed on the vendor’s website!

RAINLEAF STUDIOS

Contact: Destinie Carbone (Kaiju-Hime)
Email: wings.of.cirrus@gmail.com
Website: rainleaf.studio
Social: Twitter


KAIJU LIVE

Contact: Aj Russo
Email: kaijulive@gmail.com
Website: kaijulive.shop
Social: YouTube

MIKE KELLER

Contact: Mike Keller
Email: kellerwerks@yahoo.com
Website: artpal.com/kellerwerks
Teepublic: teepublic.com/user/kaijubait
Social: Instagram

SON OF RADIOACTIVE MONSTERS

Contact: Jordan Twining
Email: jtfoobox@gmail.com

MONSARRAT’S MONSTERS

Contact: Robert Monsarrat
Email: rmonsarrat@galvan91mail.com
Social: Instagram
Etsy: etsy.com/shop/monsarratsmonsters